Dry Skin No More! Zenutrients Softening Argan – A Sample Room Mini Haul

 

When I saw that Sample Room featured Zenutrients – a local brand that offers an all natural ingredient to its products plus the amazing Argan oil, I just couldn’t resist to grab this samples and share them here.

 

Sample Room, sampleroom, Zenutrients, argan oil, argan, sunflower, sunflower oil, coconut, coconut oil, lotion, soap, salve, balm, free, samples, philippines
Zenutrients Argan Skin Salve-ation
Price: Php 699.00
Full size: 100g
Points needed to get this sample: 200
The first item I got is Zenutrients Argan Skin Salve-ation, this is a balm like product that offers a skincare treat from head to toe! What an amazing product?! This product is made up of argan oil, sunflower oil, chamomile, lavender and cucumber extract. When I first tried using the product, all I thought was that I’d definitely make the most out of this one. Although I only got a 50g sample, only a little amount of the product goes a long way. I’d definitely make a review and blog post for the multiple usage of this product here soon. 
 
Sample Room, sampleroom, Zenutrients, argan oil, argan, sunflower, sunflower oil, coconut, coconut oil, lotion, soap, salve, balm, free, samples, philippines
Zenutrients Softening Argan, Chamomile & Lavender Soap
Price: Php 249.00
Full size: 150g
Points needed to get this sample: 110

The next item I got is Zenutrients Softening Argan, Chamomile & Lavender Soap, that claims to soften and moisturize all skin types. 

 
Sample Room, sampleroom, Zenutrients, argan oil, argan, sunflower, sunflower oil, coconut, coconut oil, lotion, soap, salve, balm, free, samples, philippines
Zenutrients Softening Argan Hand & Body Lotion
Price: Php 349.00
Full size: 250ml
Points needed to get this sample: 350

The last Zenutrients product I got is Zenutrients Softening Argan Hand & Body Lotion, that is an Argan-rich moisturizing lotion that is said to be ideal for dry skin like mine. The first thing that came to my mind when I first use the product is that I wanted to eat it! It has a very strong coconut scent that reminds me of eating ‘kakanin’ the scent gradually lessens as the lotion dries. It is non-sticky and it easily dries. I have been loving this lotion so far.

 
Have you tried using any Zenutrients product? What are your thoughts? Let me know on the comment section below.
Want to know more about Sample Room? Read my full blog post here.
 
Thank you! Until next time!
 
Love,
 

Leave a comment